Jaffe et al. Anaesthesia with medetomidine-ketamine and demedetomidine-ketamine in mountain gorillas (Gorilla beringei beringei)

The following past and present “Gorilla Doctors Veterinarians” contributed as co-authors to this paper, submitted to the Journal of Zoo and Wildlife Medicine:

Method Bahizi D.V.M. mbahizi@gorilladoctors.org
Kenneth Cameron D.V.M. kenneth_cameron@fws.gov
Luis Flores D.V.M. wildlifeveterinarian@hotmail.com
Jo Anne Garbe D.V.M., J.D. jlgarbe@gmail.com
Martin Kabuyaya B.V.M. mkabuyaya@gorilladoctors.org
Eddy Kambale D.V.M. ekambale@gorilladoctors.org
Jean-Felix Kinani D.V.M., M.Sc. jfkinani@gmail.com
Magdalena Lukasik-Braum D.V.M. magdalena.mambo@gmail.com
Antoine Mudakikwa D.V.M. antoine.mudakikwa@rdb.rw
Fred Nizeyimana D.V.M. drfrednizeyimana@gmail.com
Jean Bosco Noheli D.V.M., M.Sc. jeanbosco.noel11@gmail.com
Felicia Nutter D.V.M., Ph.D., Dipl. A.C.Z.M. felicia.nutter@tufts.edu
Gaspard Nzayisenga B.V.M. nzayisengag@gmail.com
Julius Nziza D.V.M. nzizavet@gmail.com
Okwir Ricky Okello B.V.M., M.Sc. rokello@gorilladoctors.org
Joost Philippa D.V.M., Ph.D. joost.philippa@gmail.com
Jan Ramer D.V.M., Dipl. A.C.Z.M. jramer@thewilds.org
Lucy Spelman D.V.M., Dipl. A.C.Z.M. lucy.spelman@gmail.com
Benard Ssebide D.V.M., M.Sc. bssebide@gorilladoctors.org
Christopher Whittier D.V.M., Ph.D. chris.whittier@tufts.edu